A ward.

Got something in the mail yesterday.

I gotta hand it to the 48 Hour Film Project crew…it’s a lot nicer than I expected it to be.

Now all I need is a mantle where I can place it next to the BEST FEATURE award we won for The Quiet Arrangement.  By the way, that seems like pathetic bragging to me…two awards, no mantle.

Weird.

Nice.

By the way, if you’d like to see the film that got us that honor, you can do so right here…

Image

About hwicfilm

HWIC Filmworks was founded by cousins John Delserone and David C. Snyder for the express purpose of producing independent genre films while still maintaining a high standard of quality. It is this commitment to quality that will help to define the company as a singular voice within the motion picture industry. View all posts by hwicfilm

Leave a comment